Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
penny Ms. penny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-025-85789190 E-mail :penny@zl-pharm.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Extrait de soutien digestif > Extrait d'aubépine > Fournir de la poudre de jus d'aubépine instantanée nutural
Fournir de la poudre de jus d'aubépine instantanée nutural
  • Fournir de la poudre de jus d'aubépine instantanée nutural

Fournir de la poudre de jus d'aubépine instantanée nutural

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: ZL003

Certification: SGS, ISO, FDA

Méthode d'essai: UV

Formulaire de demande: Tablette, Capsule

Application: Aliments, Produits de soins de santé, Autre

Etat: Poudre

Extrait de la source: Autre

Ingredient: Hawthorn Flavones

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg tambour / carton

productivité: 20000KG/MONTH

marque: CPE

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: NANJING

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000KG/MONTH

Certificats : ISO22000

Code SH: 2932999099

Hafen: SHANGHAI,NANJING,BEIJING

Description du produit

Saveurs d'aubépine Extrait d'aubépine

Description du produit

Crataegus, communément appelé aubépine, épine, arbre de mai, épine blanche ou airelle, est un grand genre d'arbustes et d'arbres de la famille des rosacées, originaire des régions tempérées de l'hémisphère Nord en Europe, en Asie et en Amérique du Nord. Le nom «aubépine» a été initialement appliqué aux espèces originaires d'Europe du Nord, en particulier l'aubépine commune C. monogyna, et le nom non modifié est souvent utilisé ainsi en Grande-Bretagne et en Irlande. Le nom est désormais également appliqué à l'ensemble du genre et au genre asiatique apparenté Rhaphiolepis. Le nom haw, à l'origine un ancien terme anglais pour haie, s'applique au fruit.

------ Ce paragraphe est extrait de Wikipedia «Crataegus».


wE zelang produit de la poudre de jus d'aubépine avec la meilleure solubilité et saveur.


Avantage produit

Nous utilisons des baies d'aubépine de haute qualité comme matière première et obtenons des flavonoïdes d'aubépine par le biais de processus de production principaux tels que l'extraction, la concentration, la centrifugation, la filtration, le séchage par pulvérisation et la pulvérisation.

Dans le processus de production, nous respectons strictement les exigences du système de qualité ISO22000: 2005 pour garantir que les normes de qualité des flavonoïdes d'aubépine, y compris les métaux lourds, les micro-organismes et les résidus de pesticides, répondent aux normes américaines et japonaises. Dans la production de flavonoïdes d'aubépine, nous essayons d'éviter les températures élevées, afin de maximiser la préservation de la saveur et des nutriments uniques des fruits d'aubépine, tels que les flavonoïdes d'aubépine. Nous sommes un fabricant, le processus de production est hautement automatisé et il provient directement directement du fruit d'aubépine, donc le prix de nos flavonoïdes d'aubépine est très compétitif.

Notre capacité de production est de 3 000 kg par jour. Les flavonoïdes d'aubépine ont été produits le même jour et testés le même jour. La colonie totale et les coliformes des flavonoïdes d'aubépine peuvent être détectés en laboratoire dans les 3 jours. De plus, l'expédition de notre usine au port de Shanghai ne prend qu'une journée. Tout n'est que pour une livraison rapide.

Les flavonoïdes d'aubépine que nous produisons sont certifiés ISO22000, certifiés casher et certifiés HALAL.

Hawthorn Fruit Extract

Groupes de Produits : Extrait de soutien digestif > Extrait d'aubépine

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. penny
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
penny Ms. penny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-025-85789190 Email:penny@zl-pharm.com
Home > Products > Digestive Support Extract > Hawthorn Extract > Supply nutural instant Hawthorn juice powder
Supply nutural instant Hawthorn juice powder
  • Supply nutural instant Hawthorn juice powder

Supply nutural instant Hawthorn juice powder

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 20 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ZL003

Certification: SGS, ISO, FDA

Assay Method: UV

Application Form: Tablet, Capsule

Application: Food, Health Care Products, Other

State: Powder

Extract Source: Other

Ingredient: Hawthorn Flavones

Additional Info

Packaging: 25 kg Drum/Carton

Productivity: 20000KG/MONTH

Brand: CPE

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: NANJING

Supply Ability: 20000KG/MONTH

Certificate: ISO22000

HS Code: 2932999099

Port: SHANGHAI,NANJING,BEIJING

Product Description

Hawthorn Flavors Hawthorn Extract

Product Description

Crataegus commonly called hawthorn, thornapple, May-tree, whitethorn, or hawberry, is a large genus of shrubs and trees in the family Rosaceae, native to temperate regions of the Northern Hemisphere in Europe, Asia and North America. The name "hawthorn" was originally applied to the species native to northern Europe, especially the common hawthorn C. monogyna, and the unmodified name is often so used in Britain and Ireland. The name is now also applied to the entire genus and to the related Asian genus Rhaphiolepis. The name haw, originally an Old English term for hedge, applies to the fruit.

------This paragraph is quoted from Wikipedia 'Crataegus'.


wE zelang produce hawthorn juice powder with best solubility and flavor.


Product advantage

We use high-quality hawthorn berry as raw material, and obtain hawthorn flavonoids through main production processes such as extraction, concentration, centrifugation, filtration, spray drying and pulverization.

In the production process, we strictly abide by the ISO22000:2005 quality system requirements to ensure that the standards for the quality of hawthorn flavonoids, including heavy metals, microorganisms, and pesticide residues meet the US and Japanese standards. In the production of hawthorn flavonoids, we try to avoid high temperatures, in order to maximize the preservation of the unique flavor and nutrients of hawthorn fruit, such as hawthorn flavonoids. We are a manufacturer, the production process is highly automated, and it is directly sourced directly from the hawthorn fruit, so the price of our hawthorn flavonoids is very competitive.

Our production capacity is 3,000KG per day. Hawthorn flavonoids were produced on the same day and tested on the same day. The total colony and coliforms of hawthorn flavonoids can be detected in the laboratory within 3 days. In addition, it takes only one day to ship from our factory to Shanghai Port. Everything is only for timely delivery.

The hawthorn flavonoids we produce are ISO22000 certified, Kosher certified, and HALAL certified.

Hawthorn Fruit Extract

Looking for ideal Hawthorn Juice Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hawthorn Juice Extract Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Instant Hawthorn Juice Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Digestive Support Extract > Hawthorn Extract

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. penny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry